Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Smith
"The entire staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Autumn Branch

Autumn Branch

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Branch
"Ginger's office has been taking care of my whole family for as long as I can remember. I would highly recommend her office to anyone looking for insurance. Our experience over the years has always been very informative, welcoming and positive all around."
Profile photo of cheryl smallegan

cheryl smallegan

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl smallegan
"I highly recommend this State Farm agency. Amanda has made our transition from Alabama to Georgia incredibly easy .professional, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christina Moynihan

Christina Moynihan

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Moynihan
"Just LOVE your billboard!"
Profile photo of Mandy Massey

Mandy Massey

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Massey
"Amanda Leggett was informative and insightful. She put her knowledge of "insurance" to good use and found me the best car, life, and renter insurance rates for the same price I was paying just for single vehicle insurance. She is all around the best example of excellent and professional customer service...."Treat others as you would want to be treated." Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of Courtney Amburn

Courtney Amburn

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Amburn
"My agent Amanda was absolutely amazing. She helped me understand the importance of starting a life insurance policy at a young age and the many benefits. I was skeptical at first but after a short meeting with Amanda, I was sold! She was super nice and very informative! (Her office was very cute too!😍) After everything was said and done and I thought it couldn’t get better, she sent me home with tons of free candy and State Farm merchandise! I’ll be using the Ginger Larrabee State Farm for many years to come! Everything was absolutely amazing!!"
Profile photo of Christy Amburn

Christy Amburn

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Amburn
"Thank you so much Amanda Leggett for helping switching my insurance to StateFarm . It was an amazing experience .. Amanda Is very knowledgeable and help me walk through the process.. She even helped me score a life insurance policy .."
Profile photo of Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Moore
"Absolutely wonderful people with a strong desire to assist, protect and educate the people who need any assistance."
Profile photo of Ashley Dasher

Ashley Dasher

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dasher
"So helpful when I had my accident. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Garrett

Chris Garrett

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Garrett
"Great agent very professional."
Profile photo of Blue Monkey Services

Blue Monkey Services

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Monkey Services
"Highly recommend Ginger Larrabee. Always prompt service with great guidance to boot."
Profile photo of Tammy Whitehead

Tammy Whitehead

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Whitehead
"Great insurance company! Great Agent! Great staff! Ginger has all of my insurance business!"
Profile photo of Jeana C

Jeana C

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeana C
"Made transferring my homeowner's insurance easy, peasy. Quality level of service and great communication! Thank you, Ginger!"
Profile photo of Connie Cavender

Connie Cavender

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Cavender
"What would I do without my "on the ball" insurance agent Ginger Larrabee. She is always looking out for her customers and is amazing. Her office is alway open - her hours are 24 /7 when you need her."
Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Great company"
Profile photo of J M

J M

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Awesome customer service!! They even have a candy bar for customers."
Profile photo of Vern Wester

Vern Wester

June 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Wester
"Nicest insurance company I have ever dealt with. All of their staff have been very patient and have explained things to me and have given me clear and concise advice about insurance matters. Would definitely recommend this agency.."